Rehearsals

Rehearsals begin on Monday January 31st and will finish on Monday 5th of December 2022.

 

Concerts/Events

FEB         Nil

MAR      Monday 7th March, Open Rehearsal Night

APR        Monday 25th April, ANZAC Day 5.30am

MAY       Sunday 22nd May (TBC), Cranbourne Lions Club Band Music Festival

JUN        Nil

JUL         Sunday 31st July (TBC), Combined Concert with SACB 2pm

AUG      Sunday 28th August (TBC), St Chad’s Trivia Concert 2pm

SEP         Sunday 25th September (TBC), Fundraiser Concert 2pm

OCT        Nil

NOV      Nil

DEC        Sunday 4th December (TBC), Chelsea Inter-Church Christmas Carols 6pm (?)

 

There may also be Citizenship ceremony concerts throughout the year. We will advise of details once we have them.

 

Public Holidays

There will be no rehearsal on the following Mondays:

  • Labour Day – Monday 14th March

  • Easter Monday – Monday 18th April

  • Queen’s Birthday – Monday 13th June

 

While it isn’t a public holiday itself, there will be no rehearsal on Monday 31st October due to the Melbourne Cup Holiday.

 

Committee Meeting Dates

JAN        Wednesday 19th January

FEB         Wednesday 16th February

MAR      Wednesday 16th March

APR        Wednesday 20th April

MAY       Wednesday 18th May

JUN        Wednesday 15th June

JUL         Wednesday 20th July

AUG      Wednesday 17th August

SEP         Wednesday 21st September

OCT        Wednesday 19th October

NOV      Wednesday 16th November

DEC        Wednesday 21st December

 

The AGM will be held on Monday the 7th of November 2021.

2022 Calendar of Events