top of page

Rehearsals

Rehearsals begin on Monday February 6th and will finish on Monday 11th of December 2023.

 

Concerts/Events

FEB         Monday 27th February, Open Rehearsal Night 7.30pm

MAR      Sunday 26th March (TBC), Fundraiser Concert – WIRES 2pm

APR        Tuesday 25th April, ANZAC Day 5.30am

MAY       Sunday 21st May (TBC), Combined Concert with Cranbourne Lions Club Band 2pm

JUN        Nil

JUL         Sunday 30th July (TBC), Combined Concert with Southern Area Concert Band 2pm

AUG      Sunday 27th August (TBC), St Chad’s Winter Warmers Concert 2pm

SEP         Nil

OCT        Sunday 15th October (TBC), St Chad’s Trivia Concert 2pm

NOV      Monday 13th November, Annual General Meeting 8.30pm

DEC        Sunday 3rd December (TBC), Chelsea Inter-Church Christmas Carols 6pm

 

There may also be Citizenship ceremony concerts throughout the year. We will advise of details once we have them.

 

Public Holidays

There will be no rehearsal on the following Mondays:

  • Labour Day – Monday 13th March

  • Easter Monday – Monday 10th April

  • King’s Birthday – Monday 12th June

 

While it isn’t a public holiday itself, there will be no rehearsal on Monday 6th November due to the Melbourne Cup Holiday.

 

Committee Meeting Dates

JAN        Wednesday 18th January

FEB         Wednesday 15th February

MAR      Wednesday 15th March

APR        Wednesday 19th April

MAY       Wednesday 17th May

JUN        Wednesday 21st June

JUL         Wednesday 19th July

AUG      Wednesday 16th August

SEP         Wednesday 20th September

OCT        Wednesday 18th October

NOV      Wednesday 15th November

DEC        Wednesday 20th December

 

The AGM will be held on Monday the 13th of November 2023.

2023 Calendar of Events

bottom of page